US 1960 Capitol Rainbow side logo  MONO盤。

レコード :極小のチリ、パチ。 EX 〜EX-。


Side A------------------------------
1. Someone To Watch Over Me
2. I Need Your Love So Bad
3. Why Don't You Think Things Over
4. Romance In The Dark
5. My One And Only Love
6. Love Me 
Side B------------------------------
1. I'll Know
2. Where Flamingos Fly
3. Time Was
4. My Babe
5. Come Home
6. Seems Like You Just Don't Care

Dakota Staton / Sings Ballads And The Blues