Diana Ross率いるスーパーガールズグループ、The Supremesが68年にリリースしたアルバム。

レコード :US MOTOWN 670 EX++。

A1 Love Child
A2 Keep An Eye
A3 How Long Has That Evening Train Been Gone
A4 Does Your Mama Know About Me
A5 Honey Bee(Keep On Stinging Me)
A6 Some Things You Never Get Used To
B1 He's My Sunny Boy
B2 You've Been So Wonderful To Me
B3 You Ain't Livin' Till You're Lovin'
B4 (Don't Break These)Chains Of Love
B5 I'll Set You Free
B6 Can't Shake It Loose

Diana Ross and The Supremes / Love Child