Ashford & SimpsonプロデュースのグループSupremesからソロに転向しての記念すべき第1作目のアルバム。

レコード:US MOTOWN MS 711 EX。

A1 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)
A2 Now That There's You
A3 You're All I Need To Get By
A4 These Things Will Keep Loving You
A5 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
B1 Something On My Mind
B2 I Wouldn't Change The Man He Is
B3 Keep An Eye
B4 Where There Was Darkness
B5 Can't It Wait Until Tomorrow
B6 Dark Side Of The World

Diana Ross / Diana Ross