top of page


レコード : 1974 UK imp。ES
ジャケット : BRITAINインナー。EX

A1 Clean Money
A2 Girls Talk
A3 Talking In The Dark
A4 Radio Sweetheart
A5 Big Tears
A6 Crawling To The USA
A7 Just A Memory
A8 Watching The Detectives
A9 Stranger In The House
A10 Clowntime Is Over
B1 Getting Mighty Crowded
B2 Hoover Factory
B3 Tiny Steps
B4 (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding
B5 Dr. Luther's Assistant
B6 Radio Radio
B7 Black And White World
B8 Wednesday Week
B9 My Funny Valentine
B10 Ghost Train

Elvis Costello & The Attractions / Ten Bloody Marys & Ten How's Your Fathers









    bottom of page