Gladys Knight & The PipsのリードヴォーカリストGladys Knightの1978年、ソロファーストアルバム。

レコード : US BUDDAH 1978。EX。
ジャケット : DJ COPY NOT FOR SALE シール。エンボス仕様。EX。

I'm Coming Home Again
Sail Away / Freedom For The Stallions
I'm Still Caught Up With You
It's A Better Than Good Time (Disco)
We Don't Make Each Other Laugh Anymore
The Way It Was
I'll Take A Melody
With You In Mind
Love Gives You The Power

Gladys Knight and The Pips / Miss Gladys Knight