Marvin Gayeとの共演でも知られるフィラデルフィア出身のシンガーTammi Terrellの68年制作の唯一のソロ・アルバム。

レコード:US MOTOWN 81年リプレス盤。N/MINT。

A1 I Can't Believe You Love Me
A2 That's What Boys Are Made For
A3 Come On And See Me
A4 What A Good Man He Is
A5 Tears At The End Of A Love Affair
A6 This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
B1 He's The One I Love
B2 Can't Stop Now (Love Is Calling)
B3 Just Too Much To Hope For
B4 Hold Me Oh My Darling
B5 I Can't Go On WIthout You

Tammi Terrell / Irresistible Tammi Terrell









    〒160-0023東京都新宿区西新宿7丁目9-15        TEL/mail: 03-3363-3135

      定休日 月曜日 / 火曜日 


    © 2016 by Anchor Trading  Co.