top of page


レコード : 1983 MOTOWN。EX
ジャケット : シュリンク一部残。インナー。EX

A1 Reach Out, I'll Be There
A2 It's The Same Old Song
A3 Baby I Need Your Loving
A4 I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
A5 Standing In The Shadows Of Love
B1 Without The One You Love (Life's Not Worthwhile)
B2 Bernadette
B3 Walk Away Renee
B4 It's All In The Game
B5 Still Water (Love)

The Four Tops / Great Songs And Performances That Inspired The Motown 25th Anniv









    bottom of page