THE JUST IV唯一発売されたアルバム。シールド未開封。MONO。

A1 Gonna Be Singin' In that Land
Written By – Bob Gibson, Pax Thompson
A2 Midnight Special
Adapted By – Bob Gibson
A3 You Go Thisaway
Written By – Huddie Ledbetter
A4 Take It Slow-N-Easy
Written By – Jesse Fuller
A5 San Francisco Bay Blues
Written By – Jesse Fuller
A6 Doggies
Adapted By – Bob Gibson
B1 The Universal Soldier
Written By – Buffy Sainte-Marie
B2 The Little House (Birdies)
Written By – Josef Berger, Nick Klonaris
B3 Stella's Got A New Dress
Written By – Bob Camp (2), Bob Gibson
B4 Fog Horn
Written By – Bob Gibson, Shel Silverstein
B5 Ten O'Clock, All Is Well
Written By – Bob Camp (2), Bob Gibson
B6 Sweet Molly O

The Just IV / The First Twelve Sides









    〒160-0023東京都新宿区西新宿7丁目9-15        TEL/mail: 03-3363-3135

      定休日 月曜日 / 火曜日 


    © 2016 by Anchor Trading  Co.